Pour aller plus loin...

Flatchr

Thomas Campagnac

Sales Development Manager

📥  thomas@flatchr.io 

☎️  +33 9 50 44 91 56

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Recruitee

Jean Morchipont

Account Executive

📥  jean@recruitee.com 

📱  +31 6 39 08 43 49 

☎️  +33 3 72 88 00 14

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

TalentView

Maële Buonanno

Responsable Commerciale

📥  mbuonanno@talentview.fr

📱  +33 6 33 82 21 52

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Talent Detection

Estelle Renoux

Inside Sales

(HelloWork)

📥  erenoux@hellowork.com

☎️  +33 02 30 05 07 79

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Teamtailor

Lucille Rossignol Andersson

International Sales & Business Developer

📥  lucille@teamtailor.com 

📱  +46 76 344 79 39

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Eolia Software

Philippe Ankri

FondateurDirigeant

📥 p.ankri@eolia-software.com 

📱 +33 6 09 25 86 85  

☎️ +33 4 78 43 34 41

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

SmartRecruiters

Raphaël Brenon

Sales Director

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

DigitalRecruiters

Jean-Sébastien Coursault

VP Sales

📥  jean-sebastien.coursault

@digitalrecruiters.com

📱  +33 6 10 84 40 54  

☎️  +33 1 85 09 73 15

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

📥 r.brenon@smartrecruiters.com

📱 +33 6 73 59 37 93